AwardedAwarded 21 September 2025
Cov - mh - harry's court - 24078
Coventry City Council · Local authority
In brief
Coventry City Council awarded care and healthcare work to FirstCare (GB) Ltd on 21 September 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Out-of-city residential contract
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| FirstCare (GB) Ltd (SME) | £64,524 | 22 September 2025 to 22 September 2027 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 078562-2025
Last time this was bought
COV - Housing Related Support Services (2026)
- Won by
- People Potential Possibilities, The Salvation Army Trustee Company, ST Basils, Turnaround West Midlands Community Interest Company
- Awarded
- 20 January 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2028
Matched on Coventry City Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Coventry City CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
177Awards
112Suppliers it has used most for care
- 5ab Care Ltd1 contract
- Action for Children1 contract
- Allesley Childrens Care Ltd1 contract
- Amberleigh Care Limited1 contract
- Ash House Care Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £120kestimated
- £82kestimated
- £1.57bnframework ceiling
- £5.6mframework ceiling
- Value not stated
From notice 078562-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 1 December 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.