AwardedAwarded 28 August 2025

CPU 5289 DPS Provision of Private Hire Transport Services- Lot3 Vehicles up to 8 seats (including specially adapted vehicles)

Nottingham City Council · Local authority

In brief

Nottingham City Council awarded transport work to Nottingham Specialist Transport Ltd on 28 August 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Cumulative call off from CPU 5289 DPS Dynamic Purchasing System for the provision of Private Hire Transport Services Call Off- Vehicles up to 8 seats (including specially adapted vehicles)

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Nottingham Specialist Transport Ltd (SME)
17 bids received
£225,435

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 003089-2026

Last time this was bought

CPU 5289 DPS Provision of Private Hire Transport Services - Lot 3 Vehicles up to 8 seats (including specially adapted vehicles)

Awarded
7 November 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Bids
8

Matched on Nottingham City Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Procurements

94

Awards

47

Suppliers it has used most for transport

Similar open tenders

All open transport tenders
  1. Passenger Transport Open Framework

    The North Yorkshire CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestTransport

    Closing soon4 days left3 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £838mframework ceiling
  2. DPS for the Provision of Local Bus Services in Leicestershire (LBS1)

    Leicestershire County CouncilEast MidlandsTransport

    Open878 days leftDynamic purchasing

    £20mestimated
  3. Dynamic Market for Non Emergency Patient Transport Services (NEPTS) Taxi Support Provision

    East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS TrustEast MidlandsTransport

    Open1280 days left3 lotsSuitable for SMEsDynamic purchasing

    Value not stated

From notice 003089-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 14 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.