AwardedAwarded 1 November 2025
CPU 7990 Restorative and relational practice training
Nottingham City Council · Local authority
In brief
Nottingham City Council awarded training and education work to L30 Relational Systems on 1 November 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Training to be delivered to NCC management and staff as part of the Family First programme. To be delivered across the City and the County - Provider L30 Systems (Consultant name Mark Finnis)
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| L30 Relational Systems (SME) | £84,400 | 1 November 2025 to 31 March 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 013940-2026
Last time this was bought
CPU 7768 Practice Model Training
- Won by
- Interface Enterprises Limited
- Awarded
- 3 November 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 29 September 2028
Matched on Nottingham City Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Nottingham City CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
189Awards
109Suppliers it has used most for training
- Community Dental Services1 contract
- Interface Enterprises Limited1 contract
- L30 Relational Systems1 contract
- Learning Pool Limited1 contract
- Linq Healthcare Recruitment Specialists Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- Value not stated
- £300kframework ceiling
- £3mestimated
- £2.1mestimated
- £125kestimated
From notice 013940-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 16 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.