AwardedAwarded 31 March 2026
CSP26401 - Online training
UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) · Central government
In brief
UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) awarded training work to Rittal Limited on 31 March 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
***** THIS IS A CONTRACT DETAILS NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION *****
This procurement is being concluded without competition due to an absence of competition for technical reasons, only a particular supplier can supply the goods, services or works required. Details notice for online training.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Rittal Limited | £22,050 | 31 March 2026 to 30 April 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 030709-2026
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- The Knowledge Academy
- Awarded
- 30 March 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2027
Matched on UK Research & Innovation (UKRI), the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
UK Research & Innovation (UKRI)Last 12 months
Procurements
1896Awards
1744Suppliers it has used most for training
- Cortex-Training Ltd3 contracts
- Qa Limited3 contracts
- Cranfield University2 contracts
- Health and Safety Executive2 contracts
- Jisc Services Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open training tenders- £160mframework ceiling
- £8.34mestimated
- £37.2mestimated
- £91kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 030709-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 2 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.