AwardedAwarded 8 June 2026

CSP26742 - Transportation of container

UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) · Central government

In brief

UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) awarded transport work to Seafast Logistics Limited on 8 June 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

***** THIS IS A CONTRACT DETAILS NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION ***** This procurement is being concluded without competition due to an absence of competition for technical reasons, only a particular supplier can supply the goods, services or works required. Details notice for the transportation of container.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Seafast Logistics Limited (SME)£10,310
8 June 2026 to 30 August 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 075343-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open transport tenders
  1. Taxi and MPV (1-8 seats) - Taxi and MPV (1-8 seats)

    East Sussex County CouncilUK-wideTransport

    Closing soon37 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    Value not stated
  2. ***Pre-Market Engagement*** ICT-26-002 Tachograph Analysis and Support

    Education AuthorityNorthern IrelandTransport

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £360kestimated
  3. Taxi and MPV (1-8 seats) Passenger Assistant - Taxi and MPV (1-8 seats) Passenger Assistant

    East Sussex County CouncilUK-wideTransport

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    Value not stated
  4. Passenger Transport Open Framework

    The North Yorkshire CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestTransport

    Closing soon3 days left3 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £838mframework ceiling
  5. School and Special Transport Open Framework

    Bedford Borough CouncilEast of EnglandVehicles and fleet, Transport

    Closing soon6 days left6 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £48mframework ceiling

From notice 075343-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 7 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.