AwardedAwarded 21 September 2026

CSP26850 Bio electrical remedial works

UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) · Central government

In brief

UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) awarded electrical work to S & T Systems Ltd on 21 September 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

***** THIS IS A CONTRACT DETAILS NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION ***** This procurement is being concluded following a limited competition procurement exercise. Brief Description of Requirement:- Bio electrical remedial works

Who won

WinnerValueDates
S & T Systems Ltd (SME)£17,804
22 September 2026 to 31 March 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 089779-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

1896

Awards

1744

Suppliers it has used most for electrical

Similar open tenders

All open electrical tenders
  1. St Edmunds College Automated Doors and Salto Locks Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandBuilding maintenance and repairs, Electrical

    Closing soon3 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Roller Shutter Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon3 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. Property & Building Services for the Bank of England's Debden Site

    Bank of EnglandEast of EnglandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon15 hours leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £20mestimated
  4. PS-26-151 - Housing Maintenance & Owner Occ Framework (PRJ0013890)

    East Ayrshire CouncilScotlandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon15 hours left12 lotsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  5. Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) Concession

    Cornwall CouncilSouth WestOffice supplies and equipment, Construction

    Closing soon39 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £92.8mestimated

From notice 089779-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 22 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.