AwardedAwarded 13 July 2026

DDaT26398 - Web Hosting

UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) · Central government

In brief

UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) awarded architecture and engineering work to S8080 on 13 July 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

***** THIS IS A CONTRACT DETAILS NOTICE, NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION ***** This procurement is being concluded without competition due to an absence of competition for technical reasons, only a particular supplier can supply the goods, services or works required. UK Research and Innovation (UKRI) had a requirement for web hosting services.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
S8080 (SME)£15,721
13 July 2026 to 12 July 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 066694-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

1891

Awards

1739

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. Fire Risk Assessments Services

    Clarion Housing GroupLondonArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftExpress interest3 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £15.8mestimated
  2. Term Service Contract for Coal Tip Maintenance in Blaenau Gwent and Torfaen

    Blaenau Gwent County Borough CouncilWalesArchitecture and engineering, Construction

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftSuitable for SMEs

    £30mestimated
  3. Servicing Heat Recovery (MVHR) Units

    Fife CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftFramework

    Value not stated
  4. Inner Moray Firth Housing & Property Maintenance Framework - 2026

    The Highland CouncilScotlandCleaning, Security

    Closing soonLess than an hour left2 lotsFramework

    £64.7mframework ceiling
  5. Safety Officers for the Helipad

    St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustLondonArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Closing soonLess than an hour leftSuitable for SMEs

    Value not stated

From notice 066694-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 15 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.