DHSC: OHID: IPS Technical Support, Accredited Training 26-29 - Lot 2
Department of Health & Social Care · NHS and health
In brief
Department of Health & Social Care awarded healthcare and training work to Social Finance Limited on 3 March 2026.
The notice gives a value of £3,173,321 excluding VAT.
The contract runs for 3 years, up to 5 years with extensions, starting 1 April 2026.
It is split into 2 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Suppliers tender submission Lot 1 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029 What this lot coversLot 1: Individual Placement and Support (IPS) Technical Support fidelity reviews. A package of implementation and technical support for IPS teams that are newly mobilising or recently established. We require at least 15 Fidelity Reviews and 30 Guided Self-Assessments to be completed per year. | Healthcare services, Training | £2,979,113 |
| Suppliers tender submission Lot 2 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029 What this lot coversLot 2 Individual Placement and Support (IPS) Accredited Training. At least 16 training places for accredited qualifications per year. Value of £194,208 total for this lot | Healthcare services, Training | £194,208 |
Who won
| Winner | Lot | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Social Finance Limited (SME) 1 bid received | Suppliers tender submission Lot 1 | £2,979,113 | 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029 |
| Social Finance Limited (SME) 1 bid received | Suppliers tender submission Lot 2 | £194,208 | 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029 |
| Social Finance Limited (SME) | Suppliers tender submission Lot 1, Suppliers tender submission Lot 2 | £3,173,321 | Awarded 15 January 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 070602-2025
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 073662-2025
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 003947-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 025313-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 025325-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 030427-2026
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 030464-2026
Last time this was bought
DHSC: GPH: Counselling, Trauma and Emotional Support Maternity Investigation 25
- Awarded
- 9 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 December 2025
Matched on Department of Health & Social Care, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
23Awards
16Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Mildmay Hospital Ltd1 contract
- People Asset Management Limited1 contract
- Social Finance Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £108kestimated
- £969kestimated
- £488kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 070602-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 3 November 2025, last updated 1 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.