AwardedAwarded 22 June 2026

Digbeth, Birmingham - Facade Engineer CMT

Latimer Developments Ltd · Local or regional public body

In brief

Latimer Developments Ltd awarded architecture and engineering work to Fabrik Consultants Ltd on 22 June 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Provision of a Facade Engineer CMT for Latimer's Digbeth development

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Fabrik Consultants Ltd (SME)—
23 June 2026 to 20 September 2029

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 065712-2026

Last time this was bought

Digbeth, Birmingham - Fire Engineer CMT

Won by
OFR Fire Consultants Limited
Awarded
22 June 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
20 September 2029

Matched on Latimer Developments Ltd, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Procurements

14

Awards

7

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. Masterplan Feasibilities External Project Manager

    Science Museum GroupLondonArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon3 hours leftSmall contract

    £100kestimated
  2. Herring and Haven Bridge

    Norfolk County CouncilEast of EnglandConstruction, Highways and street lighting

    Closing soon4 hours left2 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £6.72mestimated
  3. Fire Risk Assessments Services

    Clarion Housing GroupLondonArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Closing soon6 hours leftExpress interest3 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £15.8mestimated
  4. Term Service Contract for Coal Tip Maintenance in Blaenau Gwent and Torfaen

    Blaenau Gwent County Borough CouncilWalesArchitecture and engineering, Construction

    Closing soon6 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £30mestimated
  5. Servicing Heat Recovery (MVHR) Units

    Fife CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon6 hours leftFramework

    Value not stated

From notice 065712-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 13 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.