ESCC Care and Support at Elva Court
East Sussex County Council · Local authority
In brief
East Sussex County Council has announced plans to buy care and healthcare work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 5 years, up to 7 years with extensions, starting 16 November 2027.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Typical: a median of 3.5 bids per contract for this buyer (from 12 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Pipeline notice · UK1, notice 046277-2026
Last time this was bought
Contract for the provision of care and support services at 508 Seaside, Eastbourne
- Won by
- Care Sante Kent Limited
- Awarded
- 15 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 1 October 2030
Matched on East Sussex County Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
150Awards
122Suppliers it has used most for care
- Adfam National1 contract
- Advance Advocacy and Non-Violence Community Education1 contract
- Care Sante Kent Limited1 contract
- Change Grow Live Services Limited1 contract
- Citizens Advice 10661 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £82kestimated
- £79mframework ceiling
- £35kestimated
- £36mframework ceiling
- £2.46mestimated
From notice 046277-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 20 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.