AwardedAwarded 12 June 2026

ESCC-HP-PMD-Chyngton Primary School-SEND Facility refurbishment works

East Sussex County Council · Local authority

In brief

East Sussex County Council awarded construction work to George Stone Limited on 12 June 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Internal refurbishment to form SEN facility & external play area at Chyngton Primary School, Seaford.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
George Stone Limited (SME)
4 bids received
£277,507

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 055964-2026

Last time this was bought

ESCC-HP-PMD-Priory School-External Works

Awarded
3 June 2026
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Bids
5

Matched on East Sussex County Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. ISO11 Fumigation Lobby Replacement Project - Civil Works and CDM Principal Designer/Principal Contractor Role

    The Pirbright InstituteSouth EastConstruction, Management consultancy

    Closing soon38 hours leftSmall contract

    £154kestimated
  2. RBBC-AL-Horley Community Centre Modernisation (Main Contractor JCT Design & Build 2024 Edition)

    Reigate and Banstead Borough CouncilSouth EastConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon38 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £1.6mestimated
  3. Old Farm Place Playground Design and Install

    Guildford Borough CouncilSouth EastGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon2 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Stopham Road, Pulborough

    Stonewater LtdSouth EastConstruction

    Closing soon3 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £10.3mestimated
  5. Car Park Main Stairwell and Lift Roof Works

    Surrey Heath Borough CouncilSouth EastConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon3 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £115kestimated

From notice 055964-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 15 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.