AwardedAwarded 1 September 2025

First Garden Cities Homes - Stock Condition Surveys - 0004244

Places for People Group Limited · Local or regional public body

In brief

Places for People Group Limited awarded architecture and engineering work to Ridge and Partners LLP on 1 September 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement Hub's Consultants Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 130-319565. First Garden Cities Homes sought a consutant to carry out an external stock condition surveys and external validation of the in-house surveys.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Ridge and Partners LLP
8 bids received
£107,320

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 063494-2025

About the buyer

  1. Masterplan Feasibilities External Project Manager

    Science Museum GroupLondonArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon7 hours leftSmall contract

    £100kestimated
  2. Servicing Heat Recovery (MVHR) Units

    Fife CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon10 hours leftFramework

    Value not stated
  3. Safety Officers for the Helipad

    St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustLondonArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Closing soon10 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    Value not stated
  4. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon22 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  5. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon34 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated

From notice 063494-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 8 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.