AwardedAwarded 3 July 2026

Forth and Tay Offshore – Programme Management

Angus Council · Local authority

In brief

Angus Council awarded consultancy work to Scottish Engineering on 3 July 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The purpose of this Invitation to Tender (“ITT”) is to invite tenders for the provision of Project Management Consultancy for Forth and Tay Offshore.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Scottish Engineering (SME)
5 bids received
£258,400

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 041606-2026
  2. Contract award notice · notice 062968-2026

About the buyer

Angus CouncilLast 12 months

Procurements

23

Awards

9

Suppliers it has used most for consultancy

  • Scottish Engineering1 contract

Similar open tenders

All open consultancy tenders
  1. Albert Cross Design Contest

    Glasgow City CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Open18 days left

    Value not stated
  2. Mechanical and Electrical Design Consultant Services

    University of DundeeScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Open32 days left

    £900kestimated
  3. Grant Fund Manager Dynamic Purchasing System

    Scottish GovernmentScotlandManagement consultancy, Financial services and insurance

    Open830 days leftLow competitionDynamic purchasing

    £80mframework ceiling
  4. Fire Alarm Design, Installation, and Associated Project Management Services DPS

    Scottish GovernmentScotlandFire safety, Construction

    Open1733 days leftLow competition2 lotsDynamic purchasing

    £12.5mestimated
  5. 24/033 - Qualification System for the provision of Engineering, Procurement and Construction Services for South West Scotland Onshore System (SWSOS)

    Gas Networks IrelandScotland, Northern IrelandConstruction, Management consultancy

    Open3340 days left

    Value not stated

From notice 041606-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 6 May 2026, last updated 3 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.