Closed

Group Agency Tender

Inspire Education Group · Education

In brief

Inspire Education Group was looking for suppliers for recruitment work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The notice does not state a value.

The contract runs for 3 years, up to 5 years with extensions, starting 5 October 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Inspire Education Group are currently out to tender for the provision of Group agency contract Suppliers that would like to take part in this tender process are invited to "Express Interest" upon which they will be given access to the full tender documentation delivery through this e-tendering system. When the tender documents have been made available involved suppliers will receive notification via email and the tender documents can be accessed from the "My Tenders" area of this website and selecting the "View Details" button of this project. Expressions of interest will only be accepted until 10/08/26 and the deadline for submissions of the tender will be 23/09/26 (12pm) Please allow sufficient time to make your return as late returns will not be permitted. Any questions relating to this tender should be made via correspondence on the website and can be addressed to the main contact as shown in the details above.

Timeline

  1. Tender notice · UK4, notice 071300-2026
  2. Tender notice · UK4, notice 080666-2026
  3. Tender notice · UK4, notice 085250-2026

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open recruitment tenders
  1. Agency Open Framework for the supply of Care & Support Temporary Workers

    Orwell Housing Association LtdEast of EnglandRecruitment and staffing, Social and domiciliary care

    Open14 days leftSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £13.5mframework ceiling
  2. Dynamic Market for Direct Payment Payroll and Managed Account Services

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandAccountancy and audit, Recruitment and staffing

    Open64 days leftSuitable for SMEsDynamic purchasing

    Value not stated

From notice 071300-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 28 July 2026, last updated 9 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.