Home Care Framework
London Borough of Hackney · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Hackney has announced plans to buy care and healthcare work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 95 months, starting 1 April 2027.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Typical: a median of 3 bids per contract for this buyer (from 18 awards in the last 12 months).
Framework
Winning puts you on a list of suppliers the buyer can call on; it does not guarantee work.
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Pipeline notice · UK1, notice 051500-2026
Last time this was bought
Community Reablement at Home Pilot
- Won by
- ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services, Goldsmith Personnel Limited, J.c.michaelgroups Ltd, Hartwig Care Limited and 1 more
- Awarded
- 9 June 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 1 November 2026
Matched on London Borough of Hackney, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
161Awards
101Suppliers it has used most for care
- Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust7 contracts
- Action for Children2 contracts
- City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care2 contracts
- Turning Point (Services) Ltd2 contracts
- ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open care tenders- £7mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
From notice 051500-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 1 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.