Closed

In-Service Inspection and Testing of Electrical Equipment

Renfrewshire Council · Local authority

In brief

Renfrewshire Council was looking for suppliers for architecture and engineering and IT and software work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Inspection, testing, verification and reporting of the complete (100%) electrical equipment in use as defined under BS7671 and, specifically, the addendum Code of Practice for In-service Inspection and Testing of Electrical Equipment

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 063749-2026

About the buyer

Renfrewshire CouncilLast 12 months

Procurements

45

Awards

24

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  • Adman Int Ltd1 contract
  • Ath-Ghin Ltd1 contract
  • Bell Group Limited1 contract
  • Braedale Roofing Ltd1 contract
  • C Hanlon Facilities Management Ltd1 contract
  1. Building Maintenance Services (Mechanical and Electrical)

    Scottish Parliamentary Corporate BodyScotlandFacilities management, Architecture and engineering

    Closing soon33 hours left

    Value not stated
  2. Smith Quay Extension - Professional Services Contract

    Peterhead Port AuthorityScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon5 days left

    £750kestimated
  3. ITT for Survey and Treament for Timber Preservation Framework

    Dundee City CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Construction

    Closing soon5 days left3 lotsFramework

    £5.2mframework ceiling
  4. ITT for Survey and Treament for Timber Preservation Framework

    Dundee City CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Construction

    Closing soon5 days left3 lotsFramework

    £5.2mframework ceiling
  5. ITT for Survey and Treament for Timber Preservation Framework

    Dundee City CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Construction

    Closing soon5 days left3 lotsFramework

    £5.2mframework ceiling

From notice 063749-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 7 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.