Closed

ITT - Gardening and Grounds Maintenance at Brooklands, Cambridge (UID 219)

Historic England · Central government

In brief

Historic England was looking for suppliers for grounds maintenance and architecture and engineering work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The estimated value is £36,000 excluding VAT.

The contract runs for 3 years, starting 1 October 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Gardening and grounds maintenance for Brooklands House, Cambridge: • Grass maintenance • Shrub and herbaceous border/ bed maintenance • Hedge maintenance • Litter management, sweeping and cleaning • Leaf and woody debris collection, redistribution, composting • Annual tree pruning • Annual Jet washing of external slabs and steps

Timeline

  1. Tender notice · UK4, notice 064629-2026

About the buyer

  1. St Edmunds College Tree Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Tree Maintenance Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. St Edmunds College Grounds Maintenance Services Contract

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping

    Closing soon1 hour leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon13 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated
  5. Kelsall Green Pump Track

    Kelsall Parish CouncilNorth WestGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon43 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £75kestimated

From notice 064629-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 9 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.