Joint Legionella Testing from both ScotRail Trains and Network Rail
ScotRail Trains Limited · Public body
In brief
ScotRail Trains Limited has awarded environmental work on 18 July 2024.
It is split into 2 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
Legionella Testing requirements for ScotRail Trains LtdWhat this lot coversLegionella Testing requirements for ScotRail Trains Ltd. Additional information: To participate you must submit an electronic PQQ via the ScotRail Wax Sourcing System by the deadline. The system can be accessed here https://scotrail.wax-live.com/S2C/DisplayModules/TradeModules/Negotiations/Opportunities/ListEvents.aspx and you should log in if you already have a registered account or register to create an account and log in to access the PQQ. | Environmental services | — |
Legionella Testing requirements for Network Rail LtdWhat this lot coversLegionella testing for Network Rail Limited. Additional information: To participate you must submit an electronic PQQ via the ScotRail Wax Sourcing System by the deadline. The system can be accessed here https://scotrail.wax-live.com/S2C/DisplayModules/TradeModules/Negotiations/Opportunities/ListEvents.aspx and you should log in if you already have a registered account or register to create an account and log in to access the PQQ. | Environmental services | — |
Who won
| Winner | Lot | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Legionella Testing requirements for ScotRail Trains Ltd | — |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 019165-2026
- Contract award notice · notice 019362-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
55Awards
22Similar open tenders
All open environmental tenders- £4.5mframework ceiling
- Value not stated
- £2.5mestimated
- £2.8mframework ceiling
- £450kframework ceiling
From notice 019165-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 3 March 2026, last updated 4 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.