AwardedAwarded 2 September 2025
Lawrence House PQS provision
Norwich City Council · Local authority
In brief
Norwich City Council awarded architecture and engineering work to Roche Chartered Surveyors on 2 September 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Procurement of Professional Quantity Surveyor services pertaining to vacant suites at Lawrence House
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Roche Chartered Surveyors (SME) | £96,712 | 2 September 2025 to 2 December 2025 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 005424-2026
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- SOCOTEC Advisory Ltd
- Awarded
- 2 September 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 2 December 2025
Matched on Norwich City Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Norwich City CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
75Awards
25Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- Haworth Tompkins Limited1 contract
- Norfolk County Council1 contract
- SOCOTEC Advisory Ltd1 contract
- Vivid Resourcing1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- Value not stated
- £149kestimated
- £40kestimated
- £1.7mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 005424-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 21 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.