AwardedAwarded 14 January 2026
Legacy Route Upgrade 9 & 7 Topo Survey
London Borough of Enfield · Local authority
In brief
London Borough of Enfield awarded architecture and engineering work to Sumon Services Limited on 14 January 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Topographical survey for the Legacy Route Upgrade 9&7 project.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Sumon Services Limited | £1,790 | 15 January 2026 to 31 May 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 003047-2026
Last time this was bought
Enfield Town to Ponders End Walking and Cycling Route - Ponders End Topo Survey
- Won by
- Topocrew Ltd
- Awarded
- 5 November 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2026
Matched on London Borough of Enfield, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
London Borough of EnfieldLast 12 months
Procurements
115Awards
87Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- Mayer Brown3 contracts
- Meinhardt UK3 contracts
- Citisense2 contracts
- Topocrew Ltd2 contracts
- DK-CM Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- £100kestimated
- Value not stated
- £40kestimated
- £60kestimated
- £8bnframework ceiling
From notice 003047-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 14 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.