Closed

LOLER Testing and certification 2026/27

Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health

In brief

Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust was looking for suppliers for architecture and engineering and building maintenance work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The estimated value is £45,000 excluding VAT.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Lifting Operations and Lifting Equipment Regulations 1998 - Testing of Patient hoists and lifting equipment in acute hospital environment.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 037396-2026

About the buyer

  1. St Edmunds College Air Conditioning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandHeating, plumbing and ventilation, Construction

    Closing soon3 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. Play Area Design and Refurbishment at Belfairs Park in Southend-on-Sea

    Southend-on-Sea City CouncilEast of EnglandGrounds maintenance and landscaping, Construction

    Closing soon15 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £149kestimated
  3. PA2 - Archaeological Management Plan & HE1 Works Specification, Wallingford Scheduled Monuments

    Wallingford Town CouncilNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestArchitecture and engineering, Leisure, culture and events

    Closing soon3 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £40kestimated
  4. 2026 WS3272684733 Energy Invoice Validation and Data Bureau Services

    Anglian Water Services LimitedEast of EnglandArchitecture and engineering, Energy and utilities

    Closing soon4 days leftExpress interest

    £1.7mestimated
  5. Water Cycle Study Stage 1 and 2

    East Suffolk CouncilEast of EnglandArchitecture and engineering, Environmental services

    Closing soon6 days leftSmall contract

    Value not stated

From notice 037396-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 24 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.