Cancelled

LSEG Workspace Student Licences

The University Of Kent · Education

In brief

The University Of Kent has cancelled this procurement.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

LSEG Workspace is your personal ecosystem of insights, news and cutting-edge analytics, built to augment workflow and streamline your tasks. This is for purchase of 50 licences. £45,249 inc VAT

Who won

WinnerValueDates
London Stock Exchange Group plc£45,249
Awarded 30 September 2025

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Transparency notice · UK5, notice 060752-2025
  2. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 060757-2025
  3. Procurement termination notice · UK12, notice 063401-2025

About the buyer

Procurements

80

Awards

73

Suppliers it has used most for IT and software

  1. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon21 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  2. Design Consultancy Framework

    Oxford Health NHS Foundation TrustSouth EastManagement consultancy, IT services and software

    Closing soon21 hours leftExpress interest11 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  3. TWBC - Payment Kiosk

    Tunbridge Wells Borough CouncilSouth EastOffice supplies and equipment, IT services and software

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    Value not stated
  4. Joint DBS System

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for SurreySouth EastIT services and software

    Closing soon2 days left

    £2.8mestimated
  5. ASPH/RSFT Local Risk Management System (LRMS)

    Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation TrustSouth EastIT services and software

    Closing soon5 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £630kestimated

From notice 060752-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 30 September 2025, last updated 8 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.