AwardedAwarded 14 August 2026

MBP Strategic Support and SDI Directorship

Ministry of Defence · Central government

In brief

Ministry of Defence awarded architecture and engineering work to Lemon Tree Associates on 14 August 2026.

The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Service for multiple requirements covering the span of MBP Strategic Support and SDI Directorship

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Lemon Tree Associates (SME)£363,000
Awarded 30 July 2026
17 August 2026 to 31 March 2027

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Transparency notice · UK5, notice 063626-2026
  2. Contract award notice · UK6, notice 073134-2026
  3. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 081088-2026

About the buyer

Ministry of DefenceLast 12 months

Procurements

376

Awards

202

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. Masterplan Feasibilities External Project Manager

    Science Museum GroupLondonArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon5 hours leftSmall contract

    £100kestimated
  2. Herring and Haven Bridge

    Norfolk County CouncilEast of EnglandConstruction, Highways and street lighting

    Closing soon6 hours left2 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £6.72mestimated
  3. Term Service Contract for Coal Tip Maintenance in Blaenau Gwent and Torfaen

    Blaenau Gwent County Borough CouncilWalesArchitecture and engineering, Construction

    Closing soon8 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    £30mestimated
  4. Servicing Heat Recovery (MVHR) Units

    Fife CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon8 hours leftFramework

    Value not stated
  5. Safety Officers for the Helipad

    St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustLondonArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Closing soon8 hours leftSuitable for SMEs

    Value not stated

From notice 063626-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 7 July 2026, last updated 26 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.