Multi Use Games Areas and Outdoor Gyms
Westminster City Council · Local authority
In brief
Westminster City Council is looking for suppliers for construction and building maintenance work (UK-wide).
The estimated value is £122,400 including VAT.
The contract runs for 2 years, starting 11 January 2027.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Bids close at midday, Thursday 22 October 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Key dates
- Questions by
- midday, Friday 9 October 2026
- Bids by
- midday, Thursday 22 October 2026
How bids are scored
Quality (Technical Quality Questions) 50% · Social Value 10% · Commercial 40%
Quality matters most. You can win without being the cheapest.
Competition
Usually low: a median of 2 bids per contract for this buyer (from 27 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
Should I bid?
Tick what applies to you. Nothing is saved.
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Submit your bid through the buyer's e-tendering portal: wcc.ukp.app.jaggaer.com.
- Send clarification questions before midday, Friday 9 October 2026.
- Make sure your bid arrives before midday, Thursday 22 October 2026. Late bids are usually rejected.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 090877-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
202Awards
104Suppliers it has used most for construction
- Artek Build Ltd1 contract
- Believ Ltd1 contract
- Gristwood and Toms Limited1 contract
- Groundwork London1 contract
- PDSM Electrical Services Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open construction tenders- £50mestimated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- Value not stated
- £400kestimated
From notice 090877-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 25 September 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.