NENC ICB Acute Respiratory Infection Hubs Service
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board has announced plans to buy healthcare work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Usually low: a median of 1 bid per contract for this buyer (from 22 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Prior information notice · notice 072431-2025
- Contract notice (update) · notice 076019-2025
Last time this was bought
Co Durham Acute Respiratory Infection Hubs Winter 25/26
- Won by
- Derwentside Healthcare Limited, Chester Le Street Health Limited, Central Durham GP Providers Limited, Durham Dales Health Federation and 1 more
- Awarded
- 4 November 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
462Awards
407Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Thorntree Surgery348 contracts
- Hillside Practice3 contracts
- Melrose Surgery3 contracts
- Central Durham GP Providers Limited2 contracts
- Chester Le Street Health Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £220kestimated
- £900kestimated
From notice 072431-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 10 November 2025, last updated 21 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.