NENC041 / 1037420000 Darlington Urgent Dental Access Centre
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Hyder Dental Group on 15 June 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Hyder Dental Group (SME) 1 bid received | £1,408,611 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 056776-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 060811-2026
Last time this was bought
Community Dental Services County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust
- Awarded
- 6 February 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
462Awards
405Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Thorntree Surgery347 contracts
- Hillside Practice3 contracts
- Melrose Surgery3 contracts
- Central Durham GP Providers Limited2 contracts
- Chester Le Street Health Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £220kestimated
- £900kestimated
From notice 056776-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 16 June 2026, last updated 29 June 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.