AwardedAwarded 5 March 2026
NHSE841 - CNE Dental Domiciliary Services
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to D A Power Dental Practice on 5 March 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
CNE Dental Domiciliary Services
The relevant authority intends to award a contract to an existing provider under Direct Award C under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) regulations 2023.
The contract value is £ 1,397,391.60
Contract Start Date: 01 April 2026
Contract End Date: 31 March 2030
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| D A Power Dental Practice (SME) 1 bid received | £1,397,392 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 019855-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 024915-2026
Last time this was bought
Advanced Sedation services (Dental)
- Won by
- Gul Consultants Ltd
- Awarded
- 6 February 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
467Awards
407Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Thorntree Surgery348 contracts
- Hillside Practice3 contracts
- Melrose Surgery3 contracts
- Central Durham GP Providers Limited2 contracts
- Chester Le Street Health Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £220kestimated
- £900kestimated
From notice 019855-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 5 March 2026, last updated 19 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.