AwardedAwarded 25 August 2026
Passenger Transport Services 2026 - Route Based (1-8 Seat Provision)
West Northamptonshire Council · Local authority
In brief
West Northamptonshire Council awarded transport work to Skyline Taxis Limited on 25 August 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Passenger Transport Services 2026 - Route Based (1-8 Seat Provision) : EC-SPRING5
1 passenger, no PA
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
11:59 West Ridge, Northampton, NN2 7QZ
12:24 CE Academy - Spring Gardens, Spring Gardens, Wellingborough, NN8 2AA
15:00 CE Academy - Spring Gardens, Spring Gardens, Wellingborough, NN8 2AA
15:30 West Ridge, Northampton, NN2 7QZ
Wednesdays
08:31 West Ridge, Northampton, NN2 7QZ
09:00 CE Academy - Spring Gardens, Spring Gardens, Wellingborough, NN8 2AA
12:00 CE Academy - Spring Gardens, Spring Gardens, Wellingborough, NN8 2AA
12:27 West Ridge, Northampton, NN2 7QZ
**Please note WNC will set a starting price on this contract**
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Skyline Taxis Limited | £260 | 3 September 2026 to 26 July 2027 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 081000-2026
Last time this was bought
Passenger Transport Services 2026 - Route Based (1-8 Seat Provision)
- Won by
- H2S Cars Ltd
- Awarded
- 25 August 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 24 July 2028
Matched on West Northamptonshire Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
West Northamptonshire CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
521Awards
429Suppliers it has used most for transport
- Skyline Taxis Limited35 contracts
- MS Cars25 contracts
- R Cars22 contracts
- Star Cab Daventry Limited18 contracts
- Harrisons Private Hire Ltd15 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open transport tenders- £838mframework ceiling
- £40mestimated
- £20mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 081000-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 25 August 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.