AwardedAwarded 20 July 2026
Passenger Transport Services 2026 - Route Based (1-8 Seat Provision)
West Northamptonshire Council · Local authority
In brief
West Northamptonshire Council awarded transport work to Harrisons Private Hire Ltd on 20 July 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Passenger Transport Services 2026 - Route Based (1-8 Seat Provision) : SX2402
8 Passenger Seats
Operator PA
Term time only - Monday to Friday
Outbound - AM
08:01 Eastern Avenue South, Northampton, NN2 7QD
08:25 Chalmers Barns, Northampton, NN7 3DQ
08:40 St. Augustin Way, Daventry, NN11 4EG
09:00 - Arc School Napton - Arc School, Vicarage Road, Napton, Southam, CV47 8NA
Return - PM
15:00 - Arc School Napton - Arc School, Vicarage Road, Napton, Southam, CV47 8NA
15:20 St. Augustin Way, Daventry, NN11 4EG
15:35 Chalmers Barns, Northampton, NN7 3DQ
16:01 Eastern Avenue South, Northampton, NN2 7QD
LN - ASD, social and emotional difficulties
AC - ASD, social and emotional difficulties
LHP - ASD, Social and emotional difficulties
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Harrisons Private Hire Ltd (SME) | £95,000 | 7 September 2026 to 1 August 2028 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 068061-2026
Last time this was bought
Passenger Transport Services 2026 - Route Based (1-8 Seat Provision)
- Won by
- 24x7 Ltd
- Awarded
- 16 July 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 23 July 2029
Matched on West Northamptonshire Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
West Northamptonshire CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
521Awards
429Suppliers it has used most for transport
- Skyline Taxis Limited35 contracts
- MS Cars25 contracts
- R Cars22 contracts
- Star Cab Daventry Limited18 contracts
- Harrisons Private Hire Ltd15 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open transport tenders- £838mframework ceiling
- £40mestimated
- £20mestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 068061-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 20 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.