Closed

Port Infrastructure Principal Inspections

Caledonian Maritime Assets Ltd (Utility) · Public body

In brief

Caledonian Maritime Assets Ltd (Utility) was looking for suppliers for architecture and engineering work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

CMAL wish to appoint a sole supplier in respect of Port Infrastructure Principal Inspections.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 064317-2026
  2. Contract notice (update) · notice 069653-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

24

Awards

11

Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering

  1. Servicing Heat Recovery (MVHR) Units

    Fife CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Closing soon1 hour leftFramework

    Value not stated
  2. Inner Moray Firth Housing & Property Maintenance Framework - 2026

    The Highland CouncilScotlandCleaning, Security

    Closing soon1 hour left2 lotsFramework

    £64.7mframework ceiling
  3. PS-26-151 - Housing Maintenance & Owner Occ Framework (PRJ0013890)

    East Ayrshire CouncilScotlandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon25 hours left12 lotsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  4. Building Maintenance Services (Mechanical and Electrical)

    Scottish Parliamentary Corporate BodyScotlandFacilities management, Architecture and engineering

    Closing soon3 days left

    Value not stated
  5. Smith Quay Extension - Professional Services Contract

    Peterhead Port AuthorityScotlandArchitecture and engineering

    Open7 days left

    £750kestimated

From notice 064317-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 8 July 2026, last updated 23 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.