AwardedAwarded 23 January 2026
Port of Dover - Multi- Disciplinary Design Framework
Dover Harbour Board · Private utility
In brief
Dover Harbour Board awarded architecture and engineering and consultancy work to Ove Arup & Partners Ltd and Tetra Tech Consulting Limited on 23 January 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Dover Harbour Board intends to establish the Multi Disciplinary Design Framework, comprised of a pool of multi-disciplinary consultants to assist capital programmes, based around the following disciplines:
• Berths & Marine
• Building Fabric & Services
• Civils, Structures & Highways
• Utilities
Requirements will range from design support for contractor-designed capital projects, to full programmes of design.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Ove Arup & Partners Ltd Tetra Tech Consulting Limited | — | Awarded 23 January 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 006196-2026
Last time this was bought
Port of Dover – Specialist Design Support Framework
- Won by
- SYSTRA Limited, Ridge and Partners LLP, Moffatt and Nichol, Frankham Consultancy Group Limited and 12 more
- Awarded
- 18 December 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
Matched on Dover Harbour Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Dover Harbour BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
18Awards
3Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- A-Squared Studio Engineers Ltd1 contract
- Beckett Rankine Limited1 contract
- Colin Toms and Partners LLP1 contract
- Crayside Consulting Limited1 contract
- Eadon Consulting Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- £375kestimated
- £154kestimated
- £4.5mframework ceiling
- £51kestimated
- Value not stated
From notice 006196-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 23 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.