Closed

PR Services in North America: Business to Business PR Focus

VisitScotland · Public body

In brief

VisitScotland was looking for suppliers for consultancy and marketing work. Bidding has closed and no award has been published yet.

The estimated value is £209,796 excluding VAT.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

VisitScotland is looking to contract a full-service Public Relations agency with specialised expertise in the Business travel sector to deliver a wide portfolio of PR activities in the US and Canada in support of VisitScotland’s global brand strategy.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice · notice 062252-2025
  2. Contract notice · notice 014877-2026

About the buyer

VisitScotlandLast 12 months

Procurements

19

Awards

7

Suppliers it has used most for consultancy

Similar open tenders

All open consultancy tenders
  1. Albert Cross Design Contest

    Glasgow City CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Open16 days left

    Value not stated
  2. Mechanical and Electrical Design Consultant Services

    University of DundeeScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Open30 days left

    £900kestimated
  3. Grant Fund Manager Dynamic Purchasing System

    Scottish GovernmentScotlandManagement consultancy, Financial services and insurance

    Open828 days leftLow competitionDynamic purchasing

    £80mframework ceiling
  4. Fire Alarm Design, Installation, and Associated Project Management Services DPS

    Scottish GovernmentScotlandFire safety, Construction

    Open1731 days leftLow competition2 lotsDynamic purchasing

    £12.5mestimated
  5. 24/033 - Qualification System for the provision of Engineering, Procurement and Construction Services for South West Scotland Onshore System (SWSOS)

    Gas Networks IrelandScotland, Northern IrelandConstruction, Management consultancy

    Open3338 days left

    Value not stated

From notice 062252-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 3 October 2025, last updated 18 February 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.