Preliminary Market Engagement Shaping the Future of Housing Related Support in North East Lincolnshire
North East Lincolnshire Borough Council · Local authority
In brief
North East Lincolnshire Borough Council has announced plans to buy property and care work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
The contract runs for 5 years, up to 8 years with extensions, starting 1 October 2026.
The buyer says it is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Usually high: a median of 28 bids per contract for property contracts in this region (from 22 awards in the last 12 months).
Framework
Winning puts you on a list of suppliers the buyer can call on; it does not guarantee work.
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Register your organisation on the Central Digital Platform (through Find a Tender) if you have not already. Suppliers need to be registered to take part in procurements under the Procurement Act 2023.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 074827-2025
- Preliminary market engagement notice · UK2, notice 074839-2025
Last time this was bought
Healthwatch and Independent Advocacy Services in North East Lincolnshire
- Won by
- Hull Community and Voluntary Services Ltd, VoiceAbility
- Awarded
- 30 September 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 1 October 2028
Matched on North East Lincolnshire Borough Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
99Awards
38Suppliers it has used most for property
- Home Safe Delivery Partners Ltd1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open property tenders- £400kestimated
- £8bnframework ceiling
- £21.9mestimated
- £2.22mestimated
From notice 074827-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 18 November 2025, last updated 18 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.