AwardedAwarded 21 January 2026
Primary Care Enhanced Services
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Market Rasen Surgery on 21 January 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
NHS Lincolnshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of:
- Primary Care Enhanced Services, including:
- Phlebotomy
- Treatment Room
- Pessaries
- Warfarin
- DOAC,
- Gonadorelins (Zoladex)
- Specialised Drug Monitoring
- Safeguarding
- Spirometry
- Minor Injuries
- DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing
- Lincolnshire East Bundled Services
- (24hr Ambulatory ECG, Routine 12 Lead ECG, 24hr ABPM)
- Older Adults.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Market Rasen Surgery (SME) 1 bid received | £147,994 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 005308-2026
Last time this was bought
Primary Care Enhanced Services
- Won by
- Munro Medical Centre
- Awarded
- 21 January 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
77Awards
72Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Cliff House Medical Practice2 contracts
- Glebe Park Surgery2 contracts
- Glenside Country Practice2 contracts
- Gosberton Medical Centre2 contracts
- Lincoln Bishop University2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- Value not stated
- £567kframework ceiling
- £178mframework ceiling
- £995mframework ceiling
- £100mestimated
From notice 005308-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 21 January 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.