Project Support Services Framework 2026-2030
The Royal Parks Ltd · Local or regional public body
In brief
The Royal Parks Ltd awarded construction and architecture and engineering work to Alan Baxter Limited, Civic Engineers Limited and Price & Myers LLP and 6 others on 20 May 2026.
It is a framework worth up to £5,000,000 excluding VAT: the most the buyer expects to spend across all suppliers, not one contract.
The contract runs for 4 years, up to 5 years with extensions, starting 17 May 2026.
It is split into 7 lots, so a supplier can bid for part of the work.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Lots
| Lot | Trade | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Architectural/Lead Design/PD/BREEAM 17 May 2026 to 16 May 2030 What this lot coversLot 1 - Architectural/Lead Design/PD/BREEAM | Construction, Architecture and engineering | £1,000,000 |
| Civils & Structural Engineering 17 May 2026 to 16 May 2030 What this lot coversCivils & Structural Engineering Work | Construction, Architecture and engineering | £800,000 |
| Meph 17 May 2026 to 16 May 2030 What this lot coversLot 3 - MEPH | Construction, Architecture and engineering | £800,000 |
| Project and Programme Management 17 May 2026 to 16 May 2030 What this lot coversLot 4 - Project and Programme Management | Construction, Architecture and engineering | £800,000 |
| Building Surveyor/Lead Design/PD 17 May 2026 to 16 May 2030 What this lot coversLot 5 - Building Surveyor/Lead Design/PD | Construction, Architecture and engineering | £800,000 |
| Quantity Surveyor 17 May 2026 to 16 May 2030 What this lot coversLot 6 - Quantity Surveyor | Construction, Architecture and engineering | £800,000 |
| Planning 17 May 2026 to 16 May 2030 What this lot coversLot 7 - Planning | Construction, Architecture and engineering | £800,000 |
Who won
| Winner | Lot | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Architectural/Lead Design/PD/BREEAM | — | |
| Not stated | Quantity Surveyor | — | |
| Alan Baxter Limited (SME) Civic Engineers Limited (SME) Price & Myers LLP (SME) 6 bids received | Civils & Structural Engineering | £800,000 | Awarded 20 May 2026 |
| Max Fordham Chapmanbdsp Limited 5 bids received | Meph | £800,000 | Awarded 20 May 2026 |
| Currie & Brown UK Limited The Fulker Consultancy Limited (SME) 7 bids received | Project and Programme Management | £800,000 | Awarded 20 May 2026 |
| Baily Garner LLP The Fulker Consultancy Limited (SME) 5 bids received | Building Surveyor/Lead Design/PD | £800,000 | Awarded 20 May 2026 |
| Land Use Consultants Ltd 4 bids received | Planning | £800,000 | Awarded 20 May 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Tender notice · UK4, notice 081724-2025
- Contract award notice · UK6, notice 046849-2026
About the buyer
Procurements
50Awards
38Suppliers it has used most for construction
- GPF Lewis PLC6 contracts
- Borras Construction Ltd.2 contracts
- FK Restoration Limited2 contracts
- Alan Baxter Limited1 contract
- Baily Garner LLP1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open construction tenders- £75kestimated
- £15mestimated
- £100kestimated
- £275kestimated
- £8mestimated
From notice 081724-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 10 December 2025, last updated 21 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.