AwardedAwarded 14 April 2026
PSR Direct Award C - Hope Haven iCan
Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust · NHS and health
In brief
Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust awarded healthcare work to iCan on 14 April 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
The provision of services to Hope Haven
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| iCan (SME) 1 bid received | — |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 034271-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 036493-2026
- Contract notice (update) · notice 036496-2026
Last time this was bought
PSR Direct Award C - Hope Haven - The Well
- Won by
- Kooth PLC
- Awarded
- 19 March 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
27Awards
22Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Barnardo's2 contracts
- Everyturn Services Ltd2 contracts
- Children North East1 contract
- Coram1 contract
- Cumbria Health on Call1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £220kestimated
- £900kestimated
From notice 034271-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 15 April 2026, last updated 22 April 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.