AwardedAwarded 1 October 2025
QHM-2025-62118 South Durham Health CiC - MO Workplan for LIAISE (Easington Central PCN)
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Thorntree Surgery on 1 October 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
MO Workplan for LIAISE (Easington Central PCN)
MO Workplan for LIAISE (Durham Coast PCN)
MO Workplan for LIAISE (North Easington PCN)
MO Workplan for LIAISE (Sedgefield North PCN)
MO Workplan for LIAISE(Sedgefield 1 PCN)
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Thorntree Surgery 1 bid received | £355,824 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 065311-2025
Last time this was bought
- Won by
- Thorntree Surgery
- Awarded
- 1 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
466Awards
407Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Thorntree Surgery348 contracts
- Hillside Practice3 contracts
- Melrose Surgery3 contracts
- Central Durham GP Providers Limited2 contracts
- Chester Le Street Health Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £220kestimated
- £900kestimated
From notice 065311-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 14 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.