Upcoming

QHM-2025-7240 Asda Pharmacy

NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health

In brief

NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board has announced plans to buy healthcare work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

Can I win this?

Competition

Usually low: a median of 1 bid per contract for this buyer (from 21 awards in the last 12 months).

What the notice says

Pharmacy Services

How to bid

  1. Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
  2. Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.

Timeline

  1. Contract notice (update) · notice 064763-2025

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open healthcare tenders
  1. CCM1379 - OHU Software

    The Police and Crime Commissioner for LincolnshireNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South WestIT services and software, Social and domiciliary care

    Closing soon2 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £82kestimated
  2. Help to live at home service for zone 1

    South Tyneside Borough CouncilNorth EastSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Closing soon2 days leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £4.1mestimated
  3. Health Surveillance Services

    Thirteen Housing Group LimitedNorth EastArchitecture and engineering, Healthcare services

    Closing soon2 days left

    Value not stated
  4. Psychological Services Provision

    North East Ambulance Service NHS Foundation TrustNorth EastHealthcare services

    Open16 days left

    £900kestimated
  5. South Tees All Age Carers Support Service

    Redcar and Cleveland Borough CouncilNorth EastSocial and domiciliary care, Healthcare services

    Open18 days left3 lotsSuitable for SMEsFramework

    £7.1mframework ceiling

From notice 064763-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 13 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.