AwardedAwarded 1 October 2025
QHM-2025-7479 Local Enhanced Services
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Thorntree Surgery on 1 October 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Population Health Management
Flu Immunisation (new template to follow for Q3 and Q4 submission)
Primary Care System Engagement (contract to follow, including new template for completion)
SMI Physical Health Checks
Deep Vein Thrombosis
Prostate Specific Antigen
Primary Care Phlebotomy
NTAG Shared Care Services
Immune Modifying Drugs
Practice Medicine Management
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Thorntree Surgery 1 bid received | £0.01 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 064474-2025
Last time this was bought
QHM-2025-8146 The Medical Group - Enhanced Services Contract
- Won by
- Thorntree Surgery
- Awarded
- 1 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
467Awards
407Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Thorntree Surgery348 contracts
- Hillside Practice3 contracts
- Melrose Surgery3 contracts
- Central Durham GP Providers Limited2 contracts
- Chester Le Street Health Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £220kestimated
- £900kestimated
From notice 064474-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 11 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.