AwardedAwarded 1 October 2025
QHM-2025-8335 A85014 Crawcrook Medical Centre GP Enhanced Services
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Thorntree Surgery on 1 October 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
PSA Monitoring
SMI Health Checks
ECG
Denosumab
STOC
Anti Coag
Diabetes Service
DMARDS/NPT
Osteoporosis
Anti-Psychotics
LVSD
Androgen Deprivation Injections
Report Writing
Care Home DES+
Shared Care
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Thorntree Surgery 1 bid received | £0.01 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 064407-2025
Last time this was bought
QHM-2025-9740 Southdene Medical Centre - Enhanced Services Contract
- Won by
- Thorntree Surgery
- Awarded
- 1 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
467Awards
407Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Thorntree Surgery348 contracts
- Hillside Practice3 contracts
- Melrose Surgery3 contracts
- Central Durham GP Providers Limited2 contracts
- Chester Le Street Health Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £220kestimated
- £900kestimated
From notice 064407-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 10 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.