QHM-2025-9467 Denmark Street Surgery - Enhanced Services Contract
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board has announced plans to buy healthcare work. This is an early notice: there is nothing to bid on yet, but it tells you a tender may follow.
The notice does not state a value.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
Can I win this?
Competition
Usually low: a median of 1 bid per contract for this buyer (from 22 awards in the last 12 months).
What the notice says
How to bid
- Read the full notice on Find a Tender, including any tender documents it links to.
- Follow the submission instructions in the notice; it does not name an e-tendering portal.
Timeline
- Contract notice (update) · notice 064765-2025
Last time this was bought
QHM-2025-9219 Evenwood Surgery - Enhanced Services Contract
- Won by
- Thorntree Surgery
- Awarded
- 1 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
467Awards
407Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Thorntree Surgery348 contracts
- Hillside Practice3 contracts
- Melrose Surgery3 contracts
- Central Durham GP Providers Limited2 contracts
- Chester Le Street Health Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £220kestimated
- £900kestimated
From notice 064765-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 13 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.