QHM-2025-9921
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Thorntree Surgery and Parkway Medical Group on 1 October 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Thorntree Surgery 1 bid received | £0.01 | |
| Thorntree Surgery Parkway Medical Group 1 bid received | £0.01 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 063956-2025
- Contract award notice (update) · notice 063959-2025
- Contract notice (update) · notice 064198-2025
Last time this was bought
QHM-2025-8146 The Medical Group - Enhanced Services Contract
- Won by
- Thorntree Surgery
- Awarded
- 1 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Procurements
464Awards
406Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Thorntree Surgery347 contracts
- Hillside Practice3 contracts
- Melrose Surgery3 contracts
- Central Durham GP Providers Limited2 contracts
- Chester Le Street Health Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £900kestimated
- £7.1mframework ceiling
From notice 063956-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 9 October 2025, last updated 10 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.