AwardedAwarded 1 October 2025
Qhm-2025-9977 a87007.99c..01
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · NHS and health
In brief
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded healthcare work to Thorntree Surgery on 1 October 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
PSA Monitoring
Diabetes Care Planning
Shared Care Drug Monitoring
Care Homes DES - Top Up LES
Primary Care Investment LES
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Thorntree Surgery 1 bid received | £0.01 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract award notice · notice 064460-2025
Last time this was bought
QHM-2025-8146 The Medical Group - Enhanced Services Contract
- Won by
- Thorntree Surgery
- Awarded
- 1 October 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 1
Matched on NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care BoardLast 12 months
Procurements
467Awards
407Suppliers it has used most for healthcare
- Thorntree Surgery348 contracts
- Hillside Practice3 contracts
- Melrose Surgery3 contracts
- Central Durham GP Providers Limited2 contracts
- Chester Le Street Health Limited2 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £82kestimated
- £4.1mestimated
- Value not stated
- £220kestimated
- £900kestimated
From notice 064460-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 11 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.