AwardedAwarded 5 May 2026
RDC Ravenside and Bexhill Leisure Centre QS and CA
Rother District Council · Local authority
In brief
Rother District Council awarded architecture and engineering work to Cove Consulting Services Limited on 5 May 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Costing and CA services to develop RIBA Stages 1-4 for design works and ongoing contract support and QS services required for the landlord improvement works being undertaken to RIBA Stages 5 and 6, for the Ravenside Swimming Pool and Bexhill Leisure Centre Refurbishment Works.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Cove Consulting Services Limited (SME) | — | 4 December 2025 to 9 August 2026 |
| Cove Consulting Services Limited (SME) | — | 4 December 2025 to 9 August 2026 |
| Cove Consulting Services Limited (SME) | — | 5 May 2026 to 5 May 2027 |
| Cove Consulting Services Limited (SME) | — | 5 May 2026 to 5 May 2027 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 062321-2026
Last time this was bought
RDC Bexhill Leisure Centre Architectural Design Services
- Awarded
- 19 November 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 1 December 2026
Matched on Rother District Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Rother District CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
26Awards
20Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- A & M Architectural Partnership LLP2 contracts
- Cove Consulting Services Limited1 contract
- HDH Planning and Development Ltd1 contract
- Land Use Consultants Ltd1 contract
- W.T. Partnership Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- £154kestimated
- £4.5mframework ceiling
- £51kestimated
- Value not stated
- £40kestimated
From notice 062321-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 2 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.