AwardedAwarded 1 April 2026
School Aged Immunisation Service (SAIS) in Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland, Lincolnshire, and Northamptonshire
NHS England · NHS and health
In brief
NHS England awarded healthcare work to Leicestershire Partnership Trust and Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust on 1 April 2026.
The contract runs for 5 years, starting 1 April 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit (AGCSU) on behalf of NHS England Midlands (The Commissioners) are awarding Contracts for the following Lots following a robust Competitive Process.<br/><br/>Lot 1 - School-Aged Immunisation Service (SAIS) in Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland <br/><br/>Lot 3 - School-Aged Immunisation Service (SAIS) in Northamptonshire <br/><br/>The service commencement date for both Lots is 1st April 2026 for a period of 3 years with the option to extend for a further 2 years until 31 March 2031. Note this is a change to the originally advertised commencement date due to a representation being received.
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Leicestershire Partnership Trust | £11,060,641 | 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029 |
| Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust | £11,060,641 | 1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract notice (update) · notice 031813-2026
- Contract award notice (update) · notice 047883-2026
- Contract award notice (update) · notice 047884-2026
Last time this was bought
Community and School Aged Immunisation Service (CSAIS) in Birmingham and Solihull
- Won by
- Vaccination UK Limited
- Awarded
- 23 April 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Bids
- 2
Matched on NHS England, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Similar open tenders
All open healthcare tenders- £8.34mestimated
- £82kestimated
- Value not stated
- £567kframework ceiling
- £178mframework ceiling
From notice 031813-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 8 April 2026, last updated 22 May 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.