AwardedAwarded 25 September 2025
Scrutton Street - MEP
Portsmouth City Council · Local authority
In brief
Portsmouth City Council awarded architecture and engineering work to Hilson Moran Partnerships Ltd on 25 September 2025.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Provision of MEP services at Scrutton Street
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| Hilson Moran Partnerships Ltd (SME) | — | 25 September 2025 to 31 March 2027 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 083437-2025
Last time this was bought
Scrutton Street - Sustainability
- Awarded
- 25 September 2025
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 March 2027
Matched on Portsmouth City Council, the type of work and the title. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Portsmouth City CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
324Awards
168Suppliers it has used most for architecture and engineering
- Haskoning UK Limited3 contracts
- Bailey Partnership (Group) Ltd2 contracts
- Furness Partnership Limited2 contracts
- Ad Esse Consulting Limited1 contract
- AtkinsRéalis PPS Limited1 contract
Similar open tenders
All open architecture and engineering tenders- £154kestimated
- £4.5mframework ceiling
- £51kestimated
- Value not stated
- £40kestimated
From notice 083437-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 16 December 2025. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.