AwardedAwarded 27 February 2026

SEBI-L IP and CM Services

University Of Edinburgh · Education

In brief

University Of Edinburgh awarded consultancy work to Ingentium Limited on 27 February 2026.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

The University of Edinburgh appointed Ingentium Limited to provide specialist intellectual property (IP) and contract management support and advice for Supporting Evidence Based Interventions (SEBI) Livestock.

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Ingentium Limited (SME)
1 bid received
£249,600

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 018776-2026

About the buyer

Procurements

85

Awards

63

Suppliers it has used most for consultancy

  • Frame1 contract
  • Ingentium Limited1 contract
  • We are SevenThree Ltd1 contract

Similar open tenders

All open consultancy tenders
  1. Albert Cross Design Contest

    Glasgow City CouncilScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Open17 days left

    Value not stated
  2. Mechanical and Electrical Design Consultant Services

    University of DundeeScotlandArchitecture and engineering, Management consultancy

    Open31 days left

    £900kestimated
  3. Grant Fund Manager Dynamic Purchasing System

    Scottish GovernmentScotlandManagement consultancy, Financial services and insurance

    Open829 days leftLow competitionDynamic purchasing

    £80mframework ceiling
  4. Fire Alarm Design, Installation, and Associated Project Management Services DPS

    Scottish GovernmentScotlandFire safety, Construction

    Open1732 days leftLow competition2 lotsDynamic purchasing

    £12.5mestimated
  5. 24/033 - Qualification System for the provision of Engineering, Procurement and Construction Services for South West Scotland Onshore System (SWSOS)

    Gas Networks IrelandScotland, Northern IrelandConstruction, Management consultancy

    Open3339 days left

    Value not stated

From notice 018776-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 3 March 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.