AwardedAwarded 18 September 2025

Specialist Clearance for Hoarding

Chelmer Housing Partnership Limited · Housing

In brief

Chelmer Housing Partnership Limited awarded cleaning work to Organised Genie on 18 September 2025.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

1)Cleaning services in our properties 2)Assistance with Hoarders 3)Clearance 4)Re-organization of resident's belongings

Who won

WinnerValueDates
Organised Genie (SME)—
18 September 2025 to 18 September 2026

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract details notice · UK7, notice 070029-2025

Last time this was bought

Specialist Cleaning Services

Won by
MGLB
Awarded
7 August 2025
Value
Not stated, or split across lots
Contract ends
6 August 2026

Matched on Chelmer Housing Partnership Limited, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open cleaning tenders
  1. St Edmunds College Gutter Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon3 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  2. St Edmunds College Window Cleaning Services

    ST Edmund's College CambridgeEast of EnglandCleaning

    Closing soon3 hours leftSmall contract

    Value not stated
  3. Hampton Academies Trust - Cleaning Tender

    EducoEast of EnglandCleaning

    Open16 days leftSuitable for SMEs

    £2.22mestimated
  4. St Mary's Church of England High School - Cleaning Tender

    St. Mary's Church of England High SchoolEast of EnglandCleaning

    Open21 days leftExpress interestSuitable for SMEs

    £1.1mestimated
  5. 26-016 - Void and Reactive Property Cleaning

    Broadland Housing AssociationEast of EnglandWaste and street cleansing, Cleaning

    Open25 days left2 lotsSuitable for SMEs

    £650kestimated

From notice 070029-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 31 October 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.