AwardedAwarded 9 July 2026
St John The Baptist CE (C) Primary School (Titchfield) - Fascia Works
Hampshire County Council · Local authority
In brief
Hampshire County Council awarded construction work to T Coleborn and Son Limited on 9 July 2026.
Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.
What the notice says
Replacement of the existing timber Fascia's with a cedral click replacement
Who won
| Winner | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|
| T Coleborn and Son Limited (SME) | £127,349 | 24 July 2026 to 1 September 2026 |
Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.
Timeline
- Contract details notice · UK7, notice 071405-2026
Last time this was bought
Park View Primary School - Toilet Refurbishment and Other Works
- Awarded
- 3 July 2026
- Value
- Not stated, or split across lots
- Contract ends
- 31 August 2026
Matched on Hampshire County Council, the type of work and the title; it may be a related contract rather than the same one. Check the notice to be sure.
About the buyer
Hampshire County CouncilLast 12 months
Procurements
264Awards
236Suppliers it has used most for construction
- B & M Clark (Builders) Limited11 contracts
- VDL Southern Ltd11 contracts
- Cei Electrical Services Ltd9 contracts
- MKG Building Services Ltd8 contracts
- Simer Environmental Services Limited8 contracts
Similar open tenders
All open construction tenders- £154kestimated
- £1.6mestimated
- Value not stated
- £10.3mestimated
- £115kestimated
From notice 071405-2026 on Find a Tender, first published 28 July 2026. We last checked for changes on 28 September 2026.