Cancelled

Staneyhill Terrace - House Builds 1 & 2

Hjaltland Housing Association Ltd · Housing

In brief

Hjaltland Housing Association Ltd has cancelled this procurement.

The notice does not state a value.

Built from the notice's own fields. Always check the official notice before you bid.

What the notice says

Hjaltland Housing Association is looking to construct 60 properties at North Loch Drive, Lerwick, Shetland. The properties will be a mixture of blocks of flats and houses and include all associated external works including paving, fencing, lock block, landscaping etc.

Who won

WinnerValueDates

Values as the award notice gives them, excluding VAT where stated.

Timeline

  1. Contract award notice · notice 070542-2025

About the buyer

Similar open tenders

All open construction tenders
  1. Refurbishment of Maughold Head and Douglas Head Lighthouses

    Northern Lighthouse BoardScotlandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon7 hours leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £180kestimated
  2. PS-26-151 - Housing Maintenance & Owner Occ Framework (PRJ0013890)

    East Ayrshire CouncilScotlandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon7 hours left12 lotsFramework

    £4.5mframework ceiling
  3. Lochfield Park HA Window & Door Replacements Framework 2027

    Lochfield Park Housing AssociationScotlandConstruction, Building maintenance and repairs

    Closing soon7 hours leftFramework

    Value not stated
  4. Roofing Maintenance and repairs

    University of DundeeScotlandBuilding maintenance and repairs, Construction

    Closing soon31 hours left

    £500kestimated
  5. Ehrc 2627-18

    Equality and Human Rights CommissionNorth East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber, East Midlands, West Midlands, East of England, London, South East, South West, Wales, ScotlandConstruction, Electrical

    Closing soon3 days leftSuitable for SMEsSmall contract

    £24kestimated

From notice 070542-2025 on Find a Tender, first published 3 November 2025. We last checked for changes on 27 September 2026.